Reviews

Carmen C.
None
After attempting my own lice removal on my daughter and failing I was so happy to have found Jessie! She immediately made my daughter feel comfortable from beginning to end, and came prepared with all products needed and answered all my questions. She gave me at home instructions and ensured me I could reach back out to her if I had anymore questions or concerns! My daughter was able to go back to school the next day cleared by the school nurse and now we have peace of mind. I would highly recommend Top Notch Head Lice Solutions to anyone that is in need of her services, the pricing was extremely reasonable compared to others and she was very accommodating to my work schedule with a quick initial response.
Yvonne M.
2021-09-16
One of those services you never want to call for, but if you do, Jessie is your girl. she was amazing from start of the process to the end. my daughter and I contracted lice and Jessie made a stressful situation feel much more manageable. My daughter and i both have long hair and she was still able to treat it quickly and professionally! She is very knowledge about her profession, and I would recommend her 10/10.
Elina F.
2021-07-18
Jessie is such an incredible owner. She came to check and treat my whole family in such a timely manner. Made my niece and others feel so at ease and comfortable while so stressed. Her customer service and generosity is impeccable. I would highly recommend her to anyone and all. And she commutes to your home. If I could I would give her ten stars :) Thank you Jessie for all you do and your kindness through a stressful time.
Miki C.
2021-06-06
Jessie is AMAZING! We had a situation, and after giving her a call she showed up to our home in under an hour to take care of everything. Extremely professional, and also VERY personable. I would give her/her company more than 5 stars if I could! It was hands down one of the best experiences (given the situation) and I highly recommend you give Jessie a call for ANY hair lice removal or assistance that you need!!
Brian S.
2020-11-05
Jessie offered to come within 30 minutes of texting her. We scheduled for the next day and she did one long hair treatment and 4 head checks in about an hour and 15 minutes. She was quick, thorough, kind and reassuring. She is experienced and has been doing this for many years but is newly self employed this year, hence the few number of reviews. I will hire her again but I don't expect to need to!
Melissa D.
2020-05-08
Great service, prompt and fast! Jessie did my 7yr old, 14 month old, and myself all in 1.5hrs and was a pleasure to have in our home. She gave us so much helpful information, as a mom and a first time licer, I felt so much better after she left. I wish I could give her 10 stars!
Lisa O.
2020-04-14
Jessie was awesome! She is very responsive and was at our house in a matter of hours. She was super sweet to my daughter, explaining the process, and chatting with her throughout the process. She even gave her a BlowPop at the end! I am so happy I called. I tried to fix the problem with a product I bought at a drugstore, and I didn't get them all. So I would highly recommend using Jessie to have peace of mind and no more lice!!!!
Tiffany O.
2020-02-25
Jessie was so friendly, helpful and timely! I had done a couple of comb throughs and kept finding bugs so I reached out to her and she came later the same day. She was super quick, gave us very helpful education and advice and a great deal! I highly recommend her to you and your family!!!
Erin M.
2020-01-08
Jess is amazing! She was able to come to our home on short notice. She was so sweet and efficient!! My girls really loved her. She gave great advice for how to prevent it from coming back. I will not go to anyone else again!! She is the best and you won't regret having her in your home. Highly recommend!!!
Elissa C.
2019-12-09
Jessie was at our house within 1/2 an hour and was a pro at combing out my daughter's hair. She is very detailed and knowledgeable. Glad we found her to help us out! Hopefully we never have lice again, but I will call her if we do!